Patrick Van Dijck

Patrick Van Dijck

Managing Director

+ 32 (0)2 788 44 18
p.vandijck@brightfish.be

Thierry Jourquin

Thierry Jourquin

Commercial Director

+ 32 (0)2 788 44 16
t.jourquin@brightfish.be

Philippe Adam-Leenaerdt

Philippe Adam-Leenaerdt

Business Development Director

+ 32 (0)2 788 44 14
p.adam@brightfish.be

Sylvia Van Cauteren

Sylvia Van Cauteren

Marketing Director

+ 32 (0)2 788 44 12
s.vancauteren@brightfish.be

Frederik Braem

Frederik Braem

Creative Services Director

+ 32 (0)2 788 44 17
f.braem@brightfish.be

Geneviève Rousseau

Geneviève Rousseau

Sales Manager Outdoor

T: +32 2 788 47 06 g.rousseau@brightfish.be

Mieke Pareit

Mieke Pareit

Sales Manager

+32 2 788 44 56 m.pareit@brightfish.be

Johan Nelemans

Johan Nelemans

Sales Manager

+ 32 (0)2 788 44 04 j.nelemans@brightfish.be

Katrien Weyts

Katrien Weyts

Sales Manager

+ 32 (0)2 788 47 37 k.weyts@brightfish.be

Jurgen Cappuyns

Jurgen Cappuyns

Director Local Advertising

+ 32 (0)471 52 07 65
j.cappuyns@brightfish.be

Luc Demartin

Luc Demartin

Sales Manager Bruxelles

+ 32 (0)478 43 71 63
l.demartin@brightfish.be

Ilse Renders

Ilse Renders

Sales Manager West-Vlaanderen

+ 32 (0)476 70 02 56
i.renders@brightfish.be

Vincent Dejaiffe

Vincent Dejaiffe

Sales Manager Liège - Namur - Hainaut

+ 32 (0)473 87 82 12
v.dejaiffe@brightfish.be

Elien Bosmans

Elien Bosmans

Sales Manager Antwerpen

+ 32 (0)477 78 05 12
e.bosmans@brightfish.be

Julie Guilmin

Julie Guilmin

Sales Manager Limburg

+32 (0)475 89 28 44
j.guilmin@brightfish.be

Kelly Bogaerts

Kelly Bogaerts

Sales Manager Oost-Vlaanderen & - Vlaams-Brabant

+32 (0)475 92 47 96
k.bogaerts@brightfish.be

Florent Alexandre

Florent Alexandre

Sales Manager Brussel & Waals-Brabant

+32 (0)473 59 62 53
f.alexandre@brightfish.be

Alexandre Mokaddem

Alexandre Mokaddem

Field & Events Manager

+ 32 (0)2 788 47 53
a.mokaddem@brightfish.be

Yasmine Desenfants

Yasmine Desenfants

Field & Events Manager

+32 (0)2 788 44 10
y.desenfants@brightfish.be

Emma De Vleeschauwer

Emma De Vleeschauwer

Field & Events Manager

+ 32 (0)2 788 47 04
e.devleeschauwer@brightfish.be

Dacha Gutierrez

Dacha Gutierrez

Junior Field Manager

+32 (0)2 788 44 14 d.gutierrez@brightfish.be

Francis Mertens

Francis Mertens

Traffic Executive & Digital

+ 32 (0)2 788 44 49
f.mertens@brightfish.be

Carine Vandenbosch

Carine Vandenbosch

Contracting Executive

+ 32 (0)2 788 44 99
c.vandenbosch@brightfish.be

Birte De Groote

Birte De Groote

Sales & Planning Executive

+ 32 (0)2 788 44 11
b.degroote@brightfish.be

Raphaël Debry

Raphaël Debry

Sales Administration

+ 32 (0)2 788 47 03
r.debry@brightfish.be

Peter Forret

Peter Forret

Technical Director

+ 32 (0)2 788 44 15
p.forret@brightfish.be

Arnaud Coolsaet

Arnaud Coolsaet

Project Manager / Developer

+32 (0)2 788 44 08
a.coolsaet@brightfish.be

Peter Claessens

Peter Claessens

Creative Services Producer

+32 (0) 473 40 03 26
p.claessens@brightfish.be

Joanna Leung

Joanna Leung

Marketing Manager

+ 32 (0)2 788 44 19
j.leung@brightfish.be

Guy Spaey

Guy Spaey

Market & Research Manager

+ 32 (0)2 788 44 20
g.spaey@brightfish.be